Customer Testimonials for Highline Automotive Inc

About Highline Automotive - DealerRater Certified Dealer Highline Automotive (303) 355-0004

About Highline Automotive This dealership is a DealerRater Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service. As a Certified Dealer, Highline Automotive has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended. This dealership is available to supply quotes for used vehicle inquiries.

niffy.voos - 9/13/2012 5:18:05 PM BMW Overall Score: 5.0

niffy.voos 9/13/2012 5:18:05 PM Customer Service: Quality of Work: Friendliness: Overall Experience: Price: Overall Score: 5.0 Review OptionsWrite a Review Report This Review Respond to this Review Send to a Friend Add to My PowerList Print this Review Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: AK, Kyle, Steve My Review of Highline Automotive: We recently purchased a BMW from Highline Automotive. AK, Kyle and Steve were very friendly and helpful. No pressure and the process was quick and easy. Even after the purchase, Highline is working with us to ensure that the car is in the mechanical condition we agreed upon. We would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a nice used car.

kristin.m.dills - 9/5/2012 11:16:37 PM 2007 Tundra Overall Score:4.8

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Rio,Steve,John My Review of Highline Automotive: My wife and I just baught a used 2007 Tundra from Rio and Steve. We live 350 miles plus away. We came up Saturday to view several Tundras with the full intention of going back home on Sunday with one. Our credit was not so great. We knew what we could afford in a used auto but like most I wanted the best I could get for my family with in our price range. High Line was able to work the deal for less than I had been approved for in our home town. Now here is where things could have gone bad. Less than 48 hours later something occured that no mechanic could have seen coming. The fuel pump died. I bought the truck knowing it was a as is No Warranty deal. None the less I was very disapointed. I called the next buisness day and Rio and Steve took care of me. This was a costly repair for a fuel pump and they really didn't have to do anything. I felt that I was treated fairly. I work in customer service daily, one thing I know, is that one bad reveiw goes a long way. I would just like to say....these guys didn't have to do anything! I am very pleased that they did, and I am happy to recomend them. In my opinion you wouldn't get this type service from a Corporate Dealer on a preowned auto. Reputation is everything for this type of purchace....I want a dealer that cares about that. These guys have proved that! Thanks again Highline!

beemerfreak - 8/21/2012 5:18:04 PM 2002 BMW Overall Score:5.0

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: Stephen: General Manager/ Kyle : Finance Officer My Review of Highline Automotive: I Purchased a 2002 BMW. The price was very good, they worked on payments with me. Also experience a 1 in a million car issue and they went out of their way to make sure I had a car to continue life in the mean time, they fully repaired the car with no questions. Very kind and considerate people to work with- great customer business. Highly recommended. Show up, and tell them Tyler Sent you . Will be buying from them again and recommending all of my friends.

adan123 - 1/11/2012 9:06:46 PM 2008 BMW 335xi Overall Score: 5.0

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used) I recommend this dealer: Yes Employee(s) Dealt With: John Miller My Review of Highline Automotive: Purchased a 2008 BMW 335xi from this dealership, staff were very friendly and hassle free, vehicle was priced pretty well below blue book value aswell.

Facebook © - Highline Automotive Likes and People Talking About This. Total Likes: 1,476

Page Insights . August 19, 2012 Most Popular WeekAurora, CO Most Popular City25-34 years old Most Popular Age Group 53 photos Photos Tagged HereSeptember 2, 2012 Most Visited Week (5 people)1 Person Largest Party. People Talking About This New Likes Per Week Aug 21, 2012Sep 19, 2 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Highline-Automotive/127879440603568?sk=likes

Facebook © - Highline Automotive's Albums. Photos of Highline Automotive. Another Satisfied Customer at Highline Automotive!

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/set=a.398950530163123.89899.127879440603568&type=3